Jubilee Foundation Merges with Association

Thank you Foundation Board Members

This month, the operations of the Jubilee Foundation will merge into the Jubilee Association of Maryland. Since 1990, the Foundation board has helped Jubilee Association of Maryland promote and fundraise for its essential work. The merger will improve efficiency and save administrative costs related to maintaining a second 501(c)(3) organization. Jubilee’s programming, outreach, and fundraising will all continue. Jubilee is in a strong position with steady growth in both programming and fundraising. Thank you for your ongoing support. 

Thank you to all our Foundation Board Members, past and present, whom we honor by name below. We are grateful for your dedication to Jubilee.

Foundation Board, Present Members 

  • Ben Apt, President 
  • Margie Billian
  • Steve Brent
  • Joan Fidler
  • Terry Gyi
  • Gal Masika
  • John Munson
  • Paul Sexton
  • Chris Urban

Foundation Board, Past Members

  • Angel Livas
  • Brian Burnett
  • Carolyn K. Lyman
  • Carolyn Post
  • Chris Lyman
  • Detta Voesar
  • Eivind Bjerke
  • Glen Blauch, Jr.
  • Graciela Sanz
  • Henry Brunk
  • John Darvish
  • Joseph B. Fitzgerald
  • Katherine Ulman
  • Larry L. Johnson
  • Lauren R. Good
  • Linda Mericle
  • Maite P. Ballestero
  • Marilyn Teitelbaum
  • Mary D. Ott
  • Melissa Siegel
  • Nancy Steelberg
  • Natalie A. DeVol
  • Neil R. Ellis
  • Robert W. Zimmermann
  • Sheila Hixson
  • Stephanie Bower
  • Susan Heltemes
  • Susan R. Hoffmann
  • Tracy Pakulniewicz-Chidiac
  • Vic Seested