Contact Us

In case of an after-hours emergency, Jubilee provides a 24-hour On-Call system. This system can be accessed by calling (301) 949-8626.

Jubilee defines an emergency as an event or issue that requires the immediate attention of a Jubilee employee and cannot wait until the next business day.

If you would like to leave a message for a Jubilee employee, you can access the voicemail system at any time by dialing (301) 949-8628, and then the employee’s extension number. The office hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday-Friday.

Program Management, IP Management, and Program Services Administration

Director of Program Services – oversee all program services and supervise all Program Managers

Sakiru Salami
voicemail x107
ssalami@jubileemd.org
Sakiru is on the Directors Team.

Program Services Assistant – Assists with overseeing all program services 

K. Nyla Jones
voicemail x168
kjones@jubileemd.org

Director of Program Support Services – oversee all program support services and supervise IP Manager, nurses, and Program Services Administrator

Tigest Alemu
voicemail x174
talemu@jubileemd.org
Tigest is on the Directors Team.

Person-Centered Planning Manager

This Manager is responsible for facilitating the PCP (person-centered planning) process for the people receiving services.  The annual process ensures that each person Jubilee serves is supported in identifying his/her goals for the year and that Jubilee staff have a clear mandate to support the achievement of the goals.

Agnes Diaz
voicemail x177
adiaz@jubileemd.org
Agnes is on the Front Liners Team.

Quality Assurance Manager

A’isha Henry
voicemail x109
ahenry@jubileemd.org
A’isha is on the Front Liners Team.

Benefits and Admissions Manager

Dominique Clark 
voicemail x198
dclark@jubileemd.org
Dominique is on the Front Liners Team.

Program Managers

Soul Synergy
Tina Ukwu
voicemail x181
tukwu@jubileemd.org

Love & Care Team
Mary Amoji-Ogar
voicemail x112
mamoji-ogar@jubileemd.org

Team Divine
Busola Oworu
voicemail x113
boworu@jubileemd.org

Miracle Workers Team
Matt Hunt
voicemail x159
mhunt@jubileemd.org

Moving Forward Team
Janeice Green
voicemail x134
jgreen@jubileemd.org

Team DREAM
Garner Mclean
voicemail x163
gmclean@jubileemd.org

Unity Team
Nana Anane
voicemail x119
nanane@jubileemd.org

Home Team
Carolyn Durojaiye
voicemail x135
cdurojaiye@jubileemd.org

Jubilee Association
of Maryland, Inc.

10408 Montgomery Avenue
Kensington, MD 20895

Tel. 301.949.8626
Fax. 301.949.4628

Newsletter Sign Up


United Way #9829

UWNCA CFC #91180

HOME  |  CONTACT US   |   DIRECTIONS