Contact Us

In case of an after-hours emergency, Jubilee provides a 24-hour On-Call system. This system can be accessed by calling (301) 949-8626.

Jubilee defines an emergency as an event or issue that requires the immediate attention of a Jubilee employee and cannot wait until the next business day.

If you would like to leave a message for a Jubilee employee, you can access the voicemail system at any time by dialing (301) 949-8628, and then the employee’s extension number. The office hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday-Friday.

Program Management, IP Management, and Program Services Administration

Director of Program Services – oversee all program services and supervise all Program Managers

Sakiru Salami
voicemail x107
ssalami@jubileemd.org
Sakiru is on the Directors Team.

Director of Program Support Services – oversee all program support services and supervise IP Manager, nurses, and Program Services Administrator

Tigest Alemu
voicemail x174
talemu@jubileemd.org
Tigest is on the Directors Team.

IP Manager

Sylvia Gainey
voicemail x122
sgainey@jubileemd.org
Sylvia is on the Front Liners Team.

Program Services Administrator

Julia McCune
voicemail x106
jmccune@jubileemd.org
Julia is on the Front Liners Team.

Program Services Administrator 

Dominique Clark 
voicemail x198
dclark@jubileemd.org
Dominique is on the Front Liners Team.

Program Managers

Soul Synergy
A’isha Henry
voicemail x109
ahenry@jubileemd.org

Love & Care Team
Mary Amoji-Ogar
voicemail x112
mamoji-ogar@jubileemd.org

Team Divine
T. Sanders
voicemail x113
tsanders@jubileemd.org

Miracle Workers Team
Jeffrey Orr
voicemail x159
jorr@jubileemd.org

Moving Forward Team
Janeice Green
voicemail x134
jgreen@jubileemd.org

Team DREAM
Raymond Katta
voicemail x163
rkatta@jubileemd.org

Unity Team
Nana Anane
voicemail x119
nanane@jubileemd.org

Home Team
Carolyn Durojaiye
voicemail x135
cdurojaiye@jubileemd.org

Jubilee Association
of Maryland, Inc.

10408 Montgomery Avenue
Kensington, MD 20895

Tel. 301.949.8626
Fax. 301.949.4628

Newsletter Sign Up


United Way #9829

UWNCA CFC #91180

HOME  |  CONTACT US   |   DIRECTIONS