Jubilee Client Council

Jubilee Client Council meets monthly to discuss plans for events and trips, important issues, address complaints and take suggestions from the Client Council Suggestion Box.

Program Coordinator Carolyn Durojaiye serves as the Client Council Facilitator at Client Council meetings.

Client Council Officers for 2018 – 2020
President and Client Council Representative on Jubilee Foundation Board of Directors

Office of the President: Alex Rivas
Office of the Vice-President: Sarah Glenner
Office of Secretary: Melissa Cory
Office of Treasurer: Amy Sabol

Jubilee Association
of Maryland, Inc.

10408 Montgomery Avenue
Kensington, MD 20895

Tel. 301.949.8626
Fax. 301.949.4628

Newsletter Sign Up

United Way #9829

UWNCA CFC #91180